Plug – Gus Ross "TO WHOM THE DARKNESS COMES"

Just a quick plug for a book written by a friend of mine – Gus Ross, TO WHOM THE DARKNESS COMES.  Fans of Stephen King and Dean Koontz will lap it up –
http://www.amazon.co.uk/To-Whom-Darkness-Comes-ebook/dp/B0095SZAV2/ref=sr_1_1?s=digital-text&ie=UTF8&qid=1352038867&sr=1-1
Cheers,
Ed
 
Buy GHOST IN THE MACHINE (Scott Cullen book one)-
UK Kindle – http://amzn.to/Ih2ros
US Kindle – http://amzn.to/IzknfQ
 
Buy DEVIL IN THE DETAIL (Scott Cullen book two) –
UK Kindle – http://bit.ly/EJDevl
US Kindle – http://amzn.to/EJDevU